Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Moody

Susan Moody

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Moody
"His staff went out of their way to help me. I appreciate that. Very friendly and understanding."
Profile photo of gabriel hewitt

gabriel hewitt

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gabriel hewitt
"Courtney H. was very helpful and cut our policy more than half when we switched over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Cynthia Nelson

Cynthia Nelson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Nelson
"Just moved from Cali to Texas and was having a hard time finding decent insurance at a fair price. Courtney reached out after I submitted an online quote to help me. She was patient even though I took awhile to respond. She made sure I had the right coverage, and was getting the best price. She made sure I knew what to expect moving forward. She followed up once everything was finalized. I am so grateful for the great service I have receiced and will definitely refer Courtney at Blake Williams State Farm to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Rudy Calsoncin

Rudy Calsoncin

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Calsoncin
"A very smooth local response, solid quote, seamless transition I’m happy Great experience overall Rudy"
Profile photo of Hunter Echelberry

Hunter Echelberry

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Echelberry
"They're super cool, all the people up there are nice,like they actually care."
Profile photo of Shawn Grubbs

Shawn Grubbs

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Grubbs
"Courtney always has great service and a great attitude. She is very knowledgeable and always has the answers to any questions I have."
Profile photo of Kathryn Holland

Kathryn Holland

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Holland
"I cannot give enough stars for Sandra Rogers at Blake Williams' State Farm Office - five is too few. My siblings and I have been negotiating our parents' long term care insurance claim (from out of town) during the past several months, and Sandra has been invaluable with help, information, and support. This is an overwhelming process that requires a lot of documentation from many different sources, and Sandra has kept us in the loop throughout. We're very blessed to have such a champion in our corner and would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Chase Faughn

Chase Faughn

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Faughn
"MY AGENT WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! Her name was Courtney, and she was able to answer literally every question that I had. She’s a very sweet person and is all around just a great friend. If I had problem looking for something, she would respond in like less than five minutes which I think is just incredible. I would rate her like 12/10!!!"
Profile photo of Garrett Davison

Garrett Davison

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Davison
"Sandra and the team are amazing and overly helpful. Best experience I’ve ever had. Been with them for roughly a year and have zero complaints."
Profile photo of Whitney Love

Whitney Love

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Love
"Switched our insurance last week and Courtney took care of us! She is sooo sweet and very informative. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Shelby chapman

Shelby chapman

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby chapman
"Worked with me to get a good price for my car insurance when prices jump up! Also Courtney was a Very nice lady to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Follis

Jennifer Follis

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Follis
"Great service! Sandra was wonderful and helped me through every step of the process! Super efficient!"
Profile photo of christina golson

christina golson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christina golson
"Courtney from State Farm is amazing! She helped me get the best policy for my car. The best part is she can always be contacted for questions or concerns. I would definitely recommend Cortney!"
Profile photo of Michelle Moreno

Michelle Moreno

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Moreno
"Courtney Harbin, where do I begin?! I am very thankful she took the time to explain the benefits and what was best for me, and also keep it budget friendly for my circumstance. Thank you Courtney for all your hard work! God bless, Michelle"
Profile photo of Angel Resler

Angel Resler

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Resler
"I am very satisfied with the help I received from Courtney. She walked me through step by step and was very helpful. I will definitely be sure to recommend her to anyone looking for car insurance. I greatly appreciate Courtney’s help and everyone that assisted me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Chris Joy

Chris Joy

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Joy
"5 out of 5 stars because of Courtney H.! I called to get a quote and Courtney came back with one about half of what I was paying elsewhere! Courtney was very informative and patient, she took her time explaining everything and made the process super easy and painless! Would definitely recommend her to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Christi Jones

Christi Jones

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Jones
"Anita and Sandra always give the best service! Thank you for taking care of all my insurance needs. I love that you are treated like family!"
Profile photo of Andy Pritchett

Andy Pritchett

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Pritchett
"Anita and Carla are the best ever. I was paying $270 per month for my car insurance. With State Farm it’s now only $95 a month. I bundled my car and home with an umbrella protection. I’m very happy with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Helen MOORE

Helen MOORE

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen MOORE
"Sandra was very helpful. Answered all my questions. She was able to make changes required. Everyone I met in the office was helpful and very friendly."
Profile photo of David Feemster

David Feemster

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Feemster
"Had questions about hail damage and Sandra at Blake Williams was very helpful and easy to talk to. She was not in a rush even though they were probably inundated with calls about hail damage. Thanks Sandra."
Profile photo of amber vickers

amber vickers

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amber vickers
"I absolutely love this place"
Profile photo of Wendy Moreno

Wendy Moreno

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Moreno
"Courtney was amazing! She recommended several options to help me save money."
Profile photo of Ezequiel Pecina

Ezequiel Pecina

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ezequiel Pecina
"Always helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Curtis Cole

Curtis Cole

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Cole
"Sandra Rogers is amazing she always goes above and beyond for us...Any problems or questions we have she is always there to make sure we are taking care of we are very thankful and blessed to have her Thank you Sandra for all you do 😁 Curtis Cole"
Profile photo of Miriam

Miriam

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam
"Courtney Harbin and Sandra Rogers are seriously rockstars! I came in time of desperation and she answered every beckon call with a smile! Absolutely love this team"