Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Blake Williams

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Blake Williams

4.9 out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kevin austin

kevin austin

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm was awesome helping me with the claims process. It was fast and painless!! THUMBS UP TO THE BLAKE WILLIAMS TEAM"
Profile photo of Baby Irma Orodio-Salanguit

Baby Irma Orodio-Salanguit

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most dependable, reliable and trustworthy State Farm I can ever imagine, been with them for 4 years and they never ceases to amaze me on how they can assist, guide and make things work for all of your needs. Thank You very much especially to Ms. Carla Tichota whose been wonderful and always getting things done with a smile in her heart."
Profile photo of Lauren Wright

Lauren Wright

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is terrific. They make the whole insurance process easy--from understanding what's covered to filing a claim--it is a pleasure to work with them. I had a vehicle claim and called the office. They took care of everything else and so quickly. Made a stressful process much easier."
Profile photo of Elayn Grey

Elayn Grey

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Blake is the best insurance agent I have had in years! Anita is super sweet , very professional . I recommend this insurance company to everyone!"
Profile photo of Alicia Andreatta

Alicia Andreatta

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people are what have kept me with this office for over 20 years! I have moved halfway across the state and Blake Williams is still the insurance agent my family uses. (There are multiple State Farm branches where I live; however, they are not Blake Williams.) The staff go above and beyond to help and they all make you feel like you are family!"
Profile photo of April Yates

April Yates

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has been my insurance company for many years!! I love the time they take to help me with anything that is needed, also they keep me informed when I make changes. If I could give 10 stars 🌟 I definitely would!!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Tompkins

Taylor Tompkins

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carla is amazing and so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Army Garcia

Army Garcia

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anita was able to help me with the sitiation I've had. And was able to help me upon my vehicle status. I will continue to have my truck insurance with them."
Profile photo of Dennis Boyd

Dennis Boyd

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is awesome! She provided all the answers to my questions, was super friendly, and took care of all my auto insurance needs...at an affordable price too! Do yourself a favor and call Courtney! All the Blake William's staff are wonderful!"
Profile photo of Lou McDaniel

Lou McDaniel

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been insured with State Farm for over 50 years. Blake has been my agent for 8 1/2 years. His team provides the best service!"
Profile photo of Ashley Martin

Ashley Martin

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake William's office has always been helpful and so easy to work with. The staff is sweet and knowledgeable. Even when I moved farther away from the office, I didn't want to leave or switch to anyone else!"
Profile photo of Olivia Thibault

Olivia Thibault

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but good experiences with this team. I recently bundled my car and renters insurance, and Courtney could not have made it easier. Great rates and customer service!"
Profile photo of Roxy Aguilar

Roxy Aguilar

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"THE best insurance company I have ever dealt with. Do not make a mistake by going anywhere else. They know you on a personal level and genuinely want what's best for you and your family. The entire staff is very knowledgeable but Carla is your girl for any and all questions. You can get auto ins., home ins., life ins., mortgage lending, refinancing, IRA's. You name it, they can help. I have been with them for years and they have the best rates. 💜"
Profile photo of Brittany Henley

Brittany Henley

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very amazing experience. Everyone was so nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Helen Kimzey

Helen Kimzey

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service anywhere!"
Profile photo of JoDee wilkes

JoDee wilkes

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to recognize Anita at Blake Williams branch. She has gone above and beyond to answer any question I might of had and made sure my needs were met, I have enjoyed doing business with her."
Profile photo of ronald szulwach

ronald szulwach

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anita took time to help me set up my drive safe app, even to the point of calling me back on a different phone number. So I can look at my phone and between the two of us she walked me through it and I got it saved. She has done a lot for me through the years. That is one reason why I stay with Blake Williams because of the service that I have gotten from that office"
Profile photo of sherry williams

sherry williams

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people that work here are amazing! Your not just a number. Great customer service at all times and at times like these that is saying a lot."
Profile photo of Matthew R

Matthew R

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to say Courtney Harbin did a beyond exceptional job today , although I got declined . Courtney was extraordinarily upbeat and willing to help out any way she could. She is so sweet and a great asset to any team. Promote her asap….Shes a keeper"
Profile photo of Brooke Bailey

Brooke Bailey

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome. And they always work with me!!!! I really do feel like they take care of me. :) thanks guys. 😊"
Profile photo of Jeff Spratlen

Jeff Spratlen

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good things about my local agent and his crew! They are knowledgeable, prompt, kind and caring. I never have to worry once whatever my issue is, is in their hands. If I could give them a million stars, I would!!"
Profile photo of Geneva Goad

Geneva Goad

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"When my son died There is no doubt. The people in this office are so kind!"
Profile photo of Dana Browder

Dana Browder

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake and his team have taken great care of me for the last 4 years."
Profile photo of Mitch De La Cruz

Mitch De La Cruz

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff of Blake Williams have definitely gone above and beyond their duties to assure I have complete coverage at all times. I appreciate you all very much have a great day ladies."
Profile photo of Melissa Crouch

Melissa Crouch

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been very helpful and take care of informing me of any discounts available. I have been a loyal client for going on 7years.Anita is awesome, everyone in the office is so helpful."