Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Blake Williams

State Farm® Insurance Agent Blake Williams

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Crystal Jay

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure to speak with Courtney Harbin today about my car insurance. She helped me right away and did everything she could to get me the best price. She has such a great personality, and they prove that they care about their customers. I would recommend their services to anyone who needs insurance that is affordable."

Jose Quintero

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome people, very friendly and good at there job"

Jen J

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insured with Blake Williams as my State Farm agent since 2014. Truly concierge-level service and customer care. Staff consistently goes the extra mile in making your insurance experience as pleasant as possible."

Phillip allmand

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and caring staff."

Cynthia Wheaton

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me start off by saying Carla is the most amazing lady i’ve ever dealt with when it comes to insurance! Honestly if i hadn’t had dealt with her i probably would’ve settled with a company that couldn’t offer me as much as state farm is! I’m now saving money, i feel relieved and i feel i can trust her and anyone at their company to help my any needs! If anyone is looking for a very reasonable price and wanting to feel like part of a family with a company, look no further this is the place you should go! Thank you so much Carla i’m very pleased with everything you have done for me and my partner, we are very thankful to you and your company! Thank you state farm!"

navi navi

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to thank Courtney and her Staff so much for always being available and so sweet when I call or need any help!! Also the insurance rates are amazing! I have save so much money. Thank you again for all yall do for us! ❤❤❤"

Keith Hulit

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always polite friendly service. They walk you through everything and Anita and Carla go out of their way to make everything simple . No question best insurance I have had."

ronald szulwach

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra was very nice, she called me to talk about the changes in my home owner policy. I told her State Farm has been good to us and the office personnel is outstanding. That we already paid the policy, because of the lady's in the office. Thank you"

dung hoang

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for almost 10 years, even though I have moved away. Very nice people there, like Courtney, who helped answer questions and set up new insurance for my new car."

Arnel Luzuriaga

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 Stars friendly people and gives you very detailed information on want you need"

Donald Campbell

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake and his team are the best. We've been with Blake since he opened his agency in Abilene and we can't see ourselves dealing with any other agency or insurance. He really does treat you like family, and he's very open and honest. Thank you for always being not only our agent, but our friend as well!"

kevin austin

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm was awesome helping me with the claims process. It was fast and painless!! THUMBS UP TO THE BLAKE WILLIAMS TEAM"

Baby Irma Orodio-Salanguit

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most dependable, reliable and trustworthy State Farm I can ever imagine, been with them for 4 years and they never ceases to amaze me on how they can assist, guide and make things work for all of your needs. Thank You very much especially to Ms. Carla Tichota whose been wonderful and always getting things done with a smile in her heart."

Lauren Wright

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is terrific. They make the whole insurance process easy--from understanding what's covered to filing a claim--it is a pleasure to work with them. I had a vehicle claim and called the office. They took care of everything else and so quickly. Made a stressful process much easier."

Elayn Grey

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Blake is the best insurance agent I have had in years! Anita is super sweet , very professional . I recommend this insurance company to everyone!"

Alicia Andreatta

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people are what have kept me with this office for over 20 years! I have moved halfway across the state and Blake Williams is still the insurance agent my family uses. (There are multiple State Farm branches where I live; however, they are not Blake Williams.) The staff go above and beyond to help and they all make you feel like you are family!"

April Yates

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has been my insurance company for many years!! I love the time they take to help me with anything that is needed, also they keep me informed when I make changes. If I could give 10 stars 🌟 I definitely would!!!"

Taylor Tompkins

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carla is amazing and so helpful!!"

Army Garcia

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anita was able to help me with the sitiation I've had. And was able to help me upon my vehicle status. I will continue to have my truck insurance with them."

Dennis Boyd

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is awesome! She provided all the answers to my questions, was super friendly, and took care of all my auto insurance needs...at an affordable price too! Do yourself a favor and call Courtney! All the Blake William's staff are wonderful!"

Lou McDaniel

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been insured with State Farm for over 50 years. Blake has been my agent for 8 1/2 years. His team provides the best service!"

Ashley Martin

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake William's office has always been helpful and so easy to work with. The staff is sweet and knowledgeable. Even when I moved farther away from the office, I didn't want to leave or switch to anyone else!"

Olivia Thibault

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but good experiences with this team. I recently bundled my car and renters insurance, and Courtney could not have made it easier. Great rates and customer service!"

Roxy Aguilar

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"THE best insurance company I have ever dealt with. Do not make a mistake by going anywhere else. They know you on a personal level and genuinely want what's best for you and your family. The entire staff is very knowledgeable but Carla is your girl for any and all questions. You can get auto ins., home ins., life ins., mortgage lending, refinancing, IRA's. You name it, they can help. I have been with them for years and they have the best rates. 💜"

Brittany Henley

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very amazing experience. Everyone was so nice and helpful."